Menu

Meet Our Team

Meet our Instructors

Picture

Alvin Bible

HVAC

abible@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 252

image

RENAE BOMAR

Exercise Science

rbomar@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 270

Picture

ROBERT BRIONES

Visual Communications

rbriones@central9.k12.in.us (317) 888-4401 EXT 233

Picture

HEATHER DERUDDER

Culinary I

hderudder@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 303

picture

JENNIFER GAULIN

Work Based Learning

jgaulin@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 240

Image

Alan Gluff

Aviation Operations

agluff@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 267

image

Kerria Carter

Criminal Justice I

kcarterk@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 226

picture

Jon Keen

Automotive Collision

jkeen@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 258

picture

Robin King

PLTW Biomedical

rking@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 309

image

Pat Lawton

Nursing

plawton@central9.k12.in.us (317) 888-4401 EXT 278

picture

David Lucid

Criminal Justice II

dlucid@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 284

picture

AMANDA LUNSFORD

Early Childhood Education

alunsford@central9.k12.in.us (317) 888-4401 EXT 243

picture

BRAD MAGNESS

Visual Communications

bmagness@central9.k12.in.us (317) 888-4401 EXT 227

picture

BRIAN MENDENHALL

Culinary II

bmendenhall@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 223

picture

Andy Moore

Landscape Management

amoore@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 248

image

Pam Moore

Emergency Medical Services

pmoore@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 288

Picture

Jeff Mullikin

Computer Tech Support

jmullikin@central9.k12.in.us (317) 888-4401 EXT 255

picture

Steve Owen

Auto Service Technology

sowen@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 251

picture

Lisa Pfeiffer

Medical Assisting

lpfeiffer@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 293

Image

James prince

Diesel Technology

jprince@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 257

picture

Pamela Ribelin

Health Science I

pribelin@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 236

pictures

Mark Rund

Health Science I

mrund@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 232

Image

Erwin Salazar

Aviation Operations

esalazar@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 267

Staff Picture

Clint Smith

Culinary I

csmith@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 290

Staff Picture

Jessica Smith

Veterinary Careers

jsmith@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 228

picture

Dewayne Tiemeyer

Fire & Rescue

dtiemeyer@central9.k12.in.us (317) 888-4401 EXT 282

Staff Picture

Andrice Tucker

Auto Service Technology

atucker@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 249

Staff Picture

Jan Tunis

Dental Careers

jtunis@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 314

picture

Jason wiley

welding Technology

jwiley@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 230

Picture

Amanda Wilkerson

Computer Science

awilkerson@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 225

Picture

Darryl Willoughby

Precision Machine Technology

dwilloughby@central9.k12.in.us (317) 888-4401 EXT 247

picture

Frank Wormann

Construction Trades

fwormann@central9.k12.in.us (317) 888-4401 EXT 253

Meet our Integration Specialists and Resource Team

Staff Picture

KATE GREVEN

English Integration

kgreven@central9.k12.in.us

image

Amy Herbert

Resource Instructor

aherbert@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 245

Staff Picture

Christina Todd

Resource Instructor

ctodd@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 245

image

Lynn Wilhelm

Math Integration

lwilhelm @central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 296

Meet our Instructional Assistants

Staff Picture

Julie Deer

Instructional Assistant

jdeer@central9.k12.in.us

Staff Picture

Kathy Franklin

Instructional Assistant

kfranklin@central9.k12.in.us

Staff Picture

Sherri Kotter

Instructional Assistant

mjohnson@central9.k12.in.us

Staff Picture

Wendy Roll

Instructional Assistant

wroll@central9.k12.in.us

image

Kelly Seats

Instructional Assistant

kseats@central9.k12.in.us

Staff Picture

Lianne Smith

Instructional Assistant

lsmith@central9.k12.in.us

Image

Jon Stanley

Instructional Assistant

jstanley@central9.k12.in.us

Meet our Student Services Department

Staff Picture

Joe Preda

Dean of Students

jpreda@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 235

Staff Picture

Melanie Carpenter

Student Services Coordinator

mcarpenter1@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 231

Staff Picture

Trudy Holtsclaw

Administrative Assistant/ Attendance

tholtsclaw@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 221

Staff Picture

Allison Huey

Career Pathways Counselor

ahuey@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 294

Staff Picture

Corinna Vonderwell

Student Services Coordinator

cvonderwell@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 260

Meet our Staff Services Department

Staff Picture

Nicole Otte

Director

notte@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 244

Staff Picture

Mike Quaranta

Assistant Director

notte@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 244

Staff Picture

Cindy Payton

Business Manager

cpayton@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 239

Staff Picture

Jenny Caviness

ECA Treasurer

jcaviness@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 268

Staff Picture

Teresa Overby

Payroll and Purchasing Specialist

toverby@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 271

Staff Picture

Laura Showalter

Benefits Coordinator

lshowalter@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 264

Staff Picture

Eddie Small

CTE Innovation Coach

esmall@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 295

Meet our Technology Department

Staff Picture

Kelly Murphy

Technology Coordinator

kpmurphy@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 266

Image

Rob Taylor

Technology Assistant

rtaylor@central9.k12.in.us

Staff Picture

Tiffany E Sansone

Media and Communications Specialist

tsansone@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 262

Meet our Facilities Management

Staff Picture

John Showalter

Supervisor of Maintenance and Facilities

jshowalter@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 241

Staff Picture

Jerry Overby

Facilities Assistant

(317) 888-4401 EXT 241

Staff Picture

Nick Newlon

Service Assistant

nnewlon@central9.k12.in.us

Meet our Safety & Security Specialist

Staff Picture

Kevin Conjelko

Safety & Security Specialist

kconjelko@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 276

Change Font Size
June 4th, 5th, and 6th 8am- 11:30am

NineOVATIONS

Central Nine is hosting summer camps this June for students who will be in 7th or 8th grade during the fall 2019 school year!

Students can choose to participate in two different camp experiences. Contact cvonderwell@central9.k12.in.us for questions.

Dates: June 4th, 5th, & 6th
Hours: 8am – 11:30am each day
Cost : $35 per student

Sign up at: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSfypoq2sJzYkywFURynlf2XRZUwOq3OpxsbDgzkXzpPiC0u7A/viewform 

MAY 4th 9AM - 3PM

PLANT SALE

Our Landscape Management program is hosting a plant sale on Central Nine’s campus! Stop by on Saturday, May 4th from 9-3pm to purchase.