Menu

Meet Our Team

Meet our Instructors

Alvin Bible

Alvin Bible

HVAC

abible@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 252

RENAE BOMAR

RENAE BOMAR

Exercise Science

rbomar@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 270

ROBERT BRIONES

ROBERT BRIONES

Visual Communications

rbriones@central9.k12.in.us (317) 888-4401 EXT 233

HEATHER DERUDDER

HEATHER DERUDDER

Culinary I

hderudder@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 303

JENNIFER GAULIN

JENNIFER GAULIN

Work Based Learning

jgaulin@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 240

Alan Gluff

Alan Gluff

Aviation Operations

agluff@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 267

Kerria Hardwick

Kerria Hardwick

Criminal Justice I

khardwick@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 226

Jon Keen

Jon Keen

Automotive Collision

jkeen@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 258

Robin King

Robin King

PLTW Biomedical

rking@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 309

Pat Lawton

Pat Lawton

Nursing

plawton@central9.k12.in.us (317) 888-4401 EXT 278

David Lucid

David Lucid

Criminal Justice II

dlucid@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 284

AMANDA LUNSFORD

AMANDA LUNSFORD

Early Childhood Education

alunsford@central9.k12.in.us (317) 888-4401 EXT 243

BRAD MAGNESS

BRAD MAGNESS

Visual Communications

bmagness@central9.k12.in.us (317) 888-4401 EXT 227

BRIAN MENDENHALL

BRIAN MENDENHALL

Culinary II

bmendenhall@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 223

Andy Moore

Andy Moore

Landscape Management

amoore@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 248

Pam Moore

Pam Moore

Emergency Medical Services

pmoore@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 288

Jeff Mullikin

Jeff Mullikin

Computer Tech Support

jmullikin@central9.k12.in.us (317) 888-4401 EXT 255

Steve Owen

Steve Owen

Auto Service Technology

sowen@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 251

Lisa Pfeiffer

Lisa Pfeiffer

Medical Assisting

lpfeiffer@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 293

James prince

James prince

Diesel Technology

jprince@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 257

Pamela Ribelin

Pamela Ribelin

Health Science I

pribelin@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 236

Mark Rund

Mark Rund

Health Science I

mrund@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 232

Erwin Salazar

Erwin Salazar

Aviation Operations

esalazar@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 267

Clint Smith

Clint Smith

Culinary I

csmith@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 290

Jessica Smith

Jessica Smith

Veterinary Careers

jsmith@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 228

Dewayne Tiemeyer

Dewayne Tiemeyer

Fire & Rescue

dtiemeyer@central9.k12.in.us (317) 888-4401 EXT 282

Andrice Tucker

Andrice Tucker

Auto Service Technology

atucker@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 249

Jan Tunis

Jan Tunis

Dental Careers

jtunis@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 314

Jason wiley

Jason wiley

welding Technology

jwiley@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 230

Amanda Wilkerson

Amanda Wilkerson

Computer Science

awilkerson@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 225

Darryl Willoughby

Darryl Willoughby

Precision Machine Technology

dwilloughby@central9.k12.in.us (317) 888-4401 EXT 247

Frank Wormann

Frank Wormann

Construction Trades

fwormann@central9.k12.in.us (317) 888-4401 EXT 253

Meet our Integration Specialists and Resource Team

KATE GREVEN

KATE GREVEN

English Integration

kgreven@central9.k12.in.us

Amy Herbert

Amy Herbert

Resource Instructor

aherbert@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 245

Christina Todd

Christina Todd

Resource Instructor

ctodd@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 245

Lynn Wilhelm

Lynn Wilhelm

Math Integration

lwilhelm @central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 296

Meet our Instructional Assistants

Julie Deer

Julie Deer

Instructional Assistant

jdeer@central9.k12.in.us

Kathy Franklin

Kathy Franklin

Instructional Assistant

kfranklin@central9.k12.in.us

Sherri Kotter

Sherri Kotter

Instructional Assistant

mjohnson@central9.k12.in.us

Wendy Roll

Wendy Roll

Instructional Assistant

wroll@central9.k12.in.us

Kelly Seats

Kelly Seats

Instructional Assistant

kseats@central9.k12.in.us

Lianne Smith

Lianne Smith

Instructional Assistant

lsmith@central9.k12.in.us

Meet our Student Services Department

Joe Preda

Joe Preda

Dean of Students

jpreda@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 235

Melanie Carpenter

Melanie Carpenter

Student Services Coordinator

mcarpenter1@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 231

Trudy Holtsclaw

Trudy Holtsclaw

Administrative Assistant/ Attendance

tholtsclaw@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 221

Allison Huey

Allison Huey

Career Pathways Counselor

ahuey@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 294

Corinna Vonderwell

Corinna Vonderwell

Student Services Coordinator

cvonderwell@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 260

Meet our Staff Services Department

Nicole Otte

Nicole Otte

Director

notte@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 244

Mike Quaranta

Mike Quaranta

Assistant Director

notte@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 244

Cindy Payton

Cindy Payton

Business Manager

cpayton@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 239

Jenny Caviness

Jenny Caviness

ECA Treasurer

jcaviness@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 268

Teresa Overby

Teresa Overby

Payroll and Purchasing Specialist

toverby@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 271

Laura Showalter

Laura Showalter

Benefits Coordinator

lshowalter@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 264

Eddie Small

Eddie Small

CTE Innovation Coach

esmall@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 295

Meet our Technology Department

Kelly Murphy

Kelly Murphy

Technology Coordinator

kpmurphy@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 266

Rob Taylor

Rob Taylor

Technology Assistant

rtaylor@central9.k12.in.us

Tiffany E Sansone

Tiffany E Sansone

Media and Communications Specialist

tsansone@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 262

Meet our Facilities Management

John Showalter

John Showalter

Supervisor of Maintenance and Facilities

jshowalter@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 241

Jerry Overby

Jerry Overby

Facilities Assistant

(317) 888-4401 EXT 241

Nick Newlon

Nick Newlon

Service Assistant

nnewlon@central9.k12.in.us

Meet our Safety & Security Specialist

Kevin Conjelko

Kevin Conjelko

Safety & Security Specialist

kconjelko@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401 EXT 276

Change Font Size
MAY 4th 9AM - 3PM

PLANT SALE

Our Landscape Management program is hosting a plant sale on Central Nine’s campus! Stop by on Saturday, May 4th from 9-3pm to purchase.