Faculty

 

 NOID1Y02085

Tim Anderson

Diesel Service Technology
tanderson@central9.k12.in.us 
(317) 888-4401, extension 257

 

Renae Bomar

Health Science II: Exercise Science
rbomar@central9.k12.in.us 
(317) 888-4401, extension 

 

Robert Briones

Visual Communications
rbriones@central9.k12.in.us 
(317) 888-4401, extension 233

 

Edward Callico

Automotive Collision & Repair,
ecallico@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401, extension 258

 

Melanie Carpenter

Student Services Coordinator
mcarpenter1@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401, extension 231

 

Bill Clark

Automotive Service Technology
bclark@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401, extension 249

 

Kristin Conley

Vincennes University Early College Director
kconley@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401, extension 276

 NOID1Y01020

Joe Cougill

Math Integration Specialist
jcougill@central9.k12.in.us 
(317) 888-4401, extension

Julie Deer

Instructional Assistant
jdeer@central9.k12.in.us
  

Heather DeRudder

Culinary Arts
hderudder@central9.k12.in.us 
(317) 888-4401, extension 303

 NOID1Y01339

Matt Edwards

Aviation Operations/Flight
medwards@central9.k12.in.us 
(317) 888-4401, extension 277

 NOID1Y03148

Renae Fife

English Integration Specialist
rfife@central9.k12.in.us 
(317) 888-4401, extension 234

 
 

Roger Fields

Criminal Justice IIrfields@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401, ext. 284

 

Kathy Franklin

Instructional Assistant
kfranklin@central9.k12.in.us 

 

Jennifer Gaulin

Work Based Learning Coordinator
jgaulin@central9.k12.in.us 
(317) 888-4401, extension 240

 

Trudy Holtsclaw

Administrative Assistant/Attendance
tholtsclaw@central9.k12.in.us 
(317) 888-4401, extension 221

 

Thomas Jacobs

Master Teacher
tjacobs@central9.k12.in.us 
(317) 888-4401, extension 295

 

Robin King

PLTW Biomedical Sciences
rking@central9.k12.in.us 
(317) 888-4401, extension 309

 

Sherri Kotter

Instructional Assistant
skotter@central9.k12.in.us 

 

Joanne LaBounty

Advanced Manufacturing
jlabounty@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401, extension 252

 

Pat Lawton

Health Science II - Nursing
plawton@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401, extension 278

 

Brad Magness

Visual Communications
bmagness@central9.k12.in.us 
(317) 888-4401, extension 227

 

Nickole Milewski

Health Science I
nmilewski@central9.k12.in.us 
(317) 888-4401, extension 303

 

Jeff Mullikin

Electronics Technology
jmullikin@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401, extension 255

  

Allison Naum

Career Pathway Specialist
anaum@central9.k12.in.us 
(317) 888-4401, extension 294

 

Nick Newlon

Facilities Assistant
nnewlon@central9.k12.in.us

 

Nicole Otte

Director
notte@central9.k12.in.us 
(317) 888-4401, extension 244

 

Teresa Overby

Assistant Treasurer
toverby@central9.k12.in.us 
(317) 888-4401, extension 271

 

Steve Owen

Automotive Service Technology
sowen@central9.k12.in.us 
(317) 888-4401, extension 251

 

Michael Paprocki

Information Technology
mpaprocki@central9.k12.in.us 
(317) 888-4401, extension 225

 

Cindy Payton

Business Manager
cpayton@central9.k12.in.us 
(317) 888-4401, extension 239

 

Lisa Pfeiffer

 
Medical Assisting
lpfeiffer@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401, ext. 293
 
 

Marchell Phelps

Instructional Assistant
mphelps@central9.k12.in.us

  

Joe Preda

Dean of Students
jpreda@central9.k12.in.us 
(317) 888-4401, extension 235

 

   

Mike Quaranta

Assistant Director
mquaranta@central9.k12.in.us 
(317) 888-4401, extension 274

 

Joseph Ramey

Landscape Management
jramey@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401, extension 248

 

Pamela Ribelin

Health Science I
pribelin@central9.k12.in.us 
(317) 888-4401, extension 236

  

Tim Roll

Instructional Assistant
troll@central9.k12.in.us

 

Wendy Roll

Instructional Assistant
wroll@central9.k12.in.us

showalterj 

John Showalter

Supervisor of Maintenance and Facilities
jshowalter@central9.k12.in.us 
(317) 888-4401, extension 241

 

Laura Showalter

Executive Assistant
lshowalter@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401, extension 264

 

Clint Smith

Culinary Arts
csmith@central9.k12.in.us 
(317) 888-4401, extension 290

 

Jessica Smith

Veterinary Careers
jsmith@central9.k12.in.us 
(317) 888-4401, extension 228

 

Tiffany Swopes

Culinary Arts
tswopes@central9.k12.in.us 
(317) 888-4401, extension 223

 

Chanel Thompson

Criminal Justice I
cthompson@central9.k12.in.us 
(317) 888-4401, extension 226

 

NA

 Dewayne Tiemeyer

Fire & Rescue
dtiemeyer@central9.k12.in.us 
(317) 888-4401, extension 282

 NOID1Y02360

Christina Todd

Special Education/Resource
ctodd@central9.k12.in.us 
(317) 888-4401, extension 245

 

Jan Tunis

Dental Careers
jtunis@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401, extension 314

  

Corinna Vonderwell

Student Services Coordinator
cvonderwell@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401, ext. 260

 

Jason Wiley

Welding
jwiley@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401, ext. 230

Amanda Wilkerson

Technology Coordinator
awilkerson@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401, ext. 266

 

Darryl Willoughby

Precision Machine Technology
dwilloughby@central9.k12.in.us 
(317) 888-4401, extension 247 

Frank Wormann

Construction Trades
fwormann@central9.k12.in.us
(317) 888-4401, ext. 253

 

Julie Zimmer

Emergency Medical Services
jzimmer@central9.k12.in.us 
(317) 888-4401, extension 288